Sports Archive logo

McCook High School On Demand Game Archive

Football football icon

Fri, 09/23/22

38 McCook High School,Bison Mascot McCook High SchoolBison
@
13 Sidney High School,Red Raiders Mascot Sidney High SchoolRed Raiders
Audio Archive:   
Softball baseball icon

Tue, 09/20/22

4 North Platte High School,Bulldogs Mascot North Platte High SchoolBulldogs
@
2 McCook High School,Bison Mascot McCook High SchoolBison
Audio Archive:   
Football football icon

Fri, 09/16/22

42 McCook High School,Bison Mascot McCook High SchoolBison
@
7 Holdrege,Dusters  Mascot HoldregeDusters
Audio Archive:   
Volleyball volleyball icon

Tue, 09/13/22

3 Hershey,Panthers Mascot HersheyPanthers
@
0 McCook High School,Bison Mascot McCook High SchoolBison
Audio Archive:   
Softball baseball icon

Mon, 09/12/22

9 Holdrege,Dusters  Mascot HoldregeDusters
@
7 McCook High School,Bison Mascot McCook High SchoolBison
Audio Archive:   
Football football icon

Fri, 09/09/22

34 McCook High School,Bison Mascot McCook High SchoolBison
@
20 Broken Bow,Indians  Mascot Broken BowIndians
Audio Archive:   
Softball baseball icon

Tue, 09/06/22

11 McCook High School,Bison Mascot McCook High SchoolBison
@
3 Kearney Catholic,Stars Mascot Kearney CatholicStars
Audio Archive:   
Football football icon

Fri, 09/02/22

38 McCook High School,Bison Mascot McCook High SchoolBison
@
14 Gothenburg,Swedes Mascot GothenburgSwedes
Audio Archive:   
Softball baseball icon

Tue, 08/30/22

5 McCook High School,Bison Mascot McCook High SchoolBison
@
4 Cozad,Haymakers Mascot CozadHaymakers
Audio Archive:   
Football football icon

Fri, 08/26/22

34 McCook High School,Bison Mascot McCook High SchoolBison
@
7 Cozad,Haymakers Mascot CozadHaymakers
Audio Archive:   
KRGI News/Sports · McCook Bison 2020-2021